Texas RBA 2016 Affiliated Clubs
All Breed Rabbit ClubsContact Information
Blackland Prairie RBAproctersmith@earthlink.com
Central Texas RBAlfranke@prodigy.net
East Texas RBAtexasrgirlie@yahoo.com
Harris County RBAgeokarclark@aol.com
Johnson County RBAfbbarn@gmail.com
Llano Estacado RBAherringhoppers@suddenlink.com
Mid-Tex RBAmrrabbits@hot.rr.com
San Antonio RBAmrmsb@wildblue.com
South Texas RBAdustywenske@gmail.com
Southwest RBAdwarfh@verizon.com
Young Guns for Texasjeffcs11@centrytel.net
Fair and Livestock Shows
Houston Livestock Showphensen@usa.net
Southwest Livestock Expositionlauren@fwssr.com
State Fair of Texaspwalthrop@tx.rr.com
Victoria Fair Assn.kuecker@yahoo.com
State Specialty Clubs
Gentle Giant RBC of Tarrent Countytbark1@swbell.net
Harlequin Rabbit Club of  Texastiffanyparsley926@yahoo.com
Lone Star Polish Rabbit Fancierspwalthrop@tx.rr.com
Southern Palomino RBAwcwright@myxol.net
Texas Californian RSCwcwright@myxol.net
Texas Dutch RCgingermail13@gmail.com
Texas Flemish Giant RBAjhlangley@aol.com
Texas Lop (French & English) Clubwilsonranchrabbits@yahoo.com
Texas Mini Lop RBCtheresaannfarrow@aol.com
Texas Mini Rex RC
fbbarn@gmail.com
Texas New Zealand RCphensen@usa.net
Texas Rex RCrroye@tex.rr.net
Texas Satinsmibotello@yahoo.com
Texas Thrianta RBAcarhooks@mcecwb.net
The Texas Florida White RBAmwerex@aol.com
Wooly Lovers of Texassnellsplace@yahoo.com
Cavy Clubs
Lone Star Cavyj.gailey@comcast.net
Please report any errors to webmaster@texasrba.com